Phone: 541-385-0808

Ronda Fitton, President/Designer

Ronda@CascadeDesignCenter.com


Cyrus Fitton, Vice President
Cyrus@CascadeDesignCenter.com


Samantha Horenberger, Office Manager/AP

Accounting@CascadeDesignCenter.com


Paul Broberg, Production Manager

Paul@CascadeDesignCenter.com


Kristie Still, Senior Designer
Kristie@CascadeDesignCenter.com


Leah Hendrix, Senior Designer
Leah@CascadeDesignCenter.com


Lisa Stiles, Designer/Remodel
Lisa@CascadeDesignCenter.com


Rebecca Bassett, Designer
Rebecca@CascadeDesignCenter.com


Stefanie Hunter, Assistant Designer

Stefanie@CascadeDesignCenter.com








  







Contact Us

About Us

Cascade Design Center personally invites you to tour our online portfolio and explore the possibilities. For almost 20 years we have assisted Central Oregon residents in creating the home of their dreams. Whether you need to decorate your first home or redesign your second home, the Brown's team will help you conceptualize, visualize and realize your dream. Please visit our showroom today! 

Copyright © 2016 Cascade Design Center

Contact Us

1805 NE Highway 20
Bend, Oregon 97701
541.385.0808
License # 150195
Mon-Fri 9am to 5pm
Saturday By Appt. Only